Latest Products http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 14:31:58 +0530 en-us http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net Straight Hair Wigs http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/straight-hair-wigs.htm http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/straight-hair-wigs.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Andhra Pradesh based Manufacturer and Supplier of bleached Straight Hair Wigs. Straight Hair Wigs, which we provide, are smooth to touch and perfectly designed. The Straight Hair Wigs can be availed form us in different sizes and textures. Human Hair http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/human-hair.htm http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/human-hair.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of the best quality Human Hair. We are engaged in bringing forth wide variety of Human Hair that is inclusive of Curly Human Hair, Single Drawn Human Hair, Wavy Human Hair, Weft Human Hair and Bleached Human Hair. Bleached Human Hair http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/bleached-human-hair.htm http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/bleached-human-hair.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has carved niche as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality Bleached Human Hair. We are engaged in bringing forth different kinds of Bleached Human Hair, such as Bleached Straight Hair and Bleached Weft Hair. Bleached Straight Hair http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/bleached-straight-hair.htm http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/bleached-straight-hair.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a preferred name in market for availing premium Bleached Straight Hair. We are engaged in making available Bleached Straight Hair in several colors and sizes. High quality hair is used in manufacturing process of Bleached Straight Hair. Bleached Weft Hair http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/bleached-weft-hair.htm http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/bleached-weft-hair.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved niche as a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of fine Bleached Weft Hair. Bleached Weft Hair, available with us, is hand tied normal weft. The Bleached Weft Hair has natural shine and neat texture. Curly Human Hair http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/curly-human-hair.htm http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/curly-human-hair.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying the best quality natural Curly Human Hair. We are making available Curly Human Hair in attractive colors, sizes and styles. Well-maintained process methodology is used in the production of Curly Human Hair. Single Drawn Human Hair http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/single-drawn-human-hair.htm http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/single-drawn-human-hair.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying the best quality Single Drawn Human Hair. The Single Drawn Human Hair is sterilized and only the skin-friendly color is used. Wavy Human Hair http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/wavy-human-hair.htm http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/wavy-human-hair.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available huge assortment of natural virgin Wavy Human Hair. Wavy Human Hair can be availed from us in different sizes, ranging from 10 inches to 32 inches. Wavy Human Hair that we provide is soft in touch, natural in look and durable in quality. Weft Human Hair http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/weft-human-hair.htm http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/weft-human-hair.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of the finest quality Weft Human Hair. We are engaged in bringing forth Weft Human Hair in various sizes, shapes and colors. Weft Human Hair, available with us, is flawless, hygienic, tangle free and naturally thick. Weft Hair Extensions http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/weft-hair-extensions.htm http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/weft-hair-extensions.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Straight Hair Extension http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/straight-hair-extension.htm http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/straight-hair-extension.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Curly Hair Extension http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/curly-hair-extension.htm http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/curly-hair-extension.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wavy Hair Extension http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/wavy-hair-extension.htm http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/wavy-hair-extension.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Wavy Hair Extension http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/deep-wavy-hair-extension.htm http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/deep-wavy-hair-extension.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kinky-Curly Hair Extension http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/kinky-curly-hair-extension.htm http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/kinky-curly-hair-extension.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Body Wave Hair Extension http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/body-wave-hair-extension.htm http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/body-wave-hair-extension.htm Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bulk Human Hair http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/bulk-human-hair.htm http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/bulk-human-hair.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Human Hair Frontals http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/human-hair-frontals.htm http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/human-hair-frontals.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Human Hair Closures http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/human-hair-closures.htm http://www.srinivasahairindustries.net/human-hair-closures.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530